Vorstand

Vorstand

Vorsitzende

Anette Rösch
Karl-Conzelmann-Straße 31
72827 Wannweil

anette.roesch@turngau-achalm.de

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende
Verwaltung / Kultur

Erika Frank
Im Brett 21
72805 Lichtenstein

Telefon 07129 9382780
erika.frank@turngau-achalm.de

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende Wettkampfsport

Conni Stiefel
Heerstraße 8
72805 Lichtenstein

Telefon 07129 6402
conni.stiefel@turngau-achalm.de

 

Ulrike Tafferner
Falkenweg 5
72770 Reutlingen

Telefon 07121 747244
ulrike.tafferner@turngau-achalm.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender Freizeitsport

Werner Füger
Wettestraße 10
72149 Neustetten

Telefon 07472 23597
werner.fueger@turngau-achalm.de

Leiterin Geschäftsstelle

Romy Schäufele
Große Ziegelstraße 32
72793 Pfullingen

Telefon 07121 77956
romy.schaeufele@turngau-achalm.de

Referat für Finanzen

Regina Gugel
Florianstraße 34
72661 Grafenberg

Telefon 07123 932907
regina.gugel@turngau-achalm.de

Referat Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Romy Schäufele
Große Ziegelstraße 32
72793 Pfullingen

Telefon 07121 77956
romy.schaeufele@turngau-achalm.de

Jugendwartin

Carmen Gmeiner
Schöner Weg 17
72805 Lichtenstein

Telefon 07129 5031
carmen.gmeiner@turngau-achalm.de

Lehrwartin

Heidi Diebel
Brahmsweg 1
72800 Eningen

Telefon 07121 880894
Fax 07121 880894
heidi.diebel@turngau-achalm.de

Frauenvertreterin

Christina Dreher
Albstraße 15
72581 Dettingen/Erms

Telefon 07123 8559
christina.dreher@turngau-achalm.de